Groves: DeGale will be my Haye-Maccarinelli fight

9 04 2010

George Groves has told the Times how a fight with rival James DeGale would be his equivalent of stablemate David Haye’s fight with Enzo Maccarinelli.

“I’m part of the Hayemaker team, I’d love it to be my Haye-Maccarinelli fight, sell out the O2, put it on pay-per-view and I would knock James DeGale out in two rounds. And I think that’s how it would go.” said Groves.

To read the full article, head HERE

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

